find a photographer join asmp Member List find an assistant

Connecticut Member Roster

 

Nikki Nicole Alekson
Nicole Alekson Photography
Associate Member
(860) 436-6937 T
(860) 830-9594 C
nikki@nicolealekson.com
nicolealekson.com
43 Meadow View Dr
Wethersfield, CT 06109
Allegra Anne Anderson
Allegra Anderson Photography
Professional Member
(860) 748-2232 T
(860) 748-2232 C
allegra@allegraanderson.com
allegraanderson.com
159 Salmon Brook Drive
Apt. D
Glastonbury, CT 06033
James Robert Anderson
James R Anderson Photography
Professional Member
(203) 281-0717 T
anderson@photog.com
www.photog.com
128 East Gate Lane
Hamden, CT 06514
David Apuzzo
David Apuzzo, Photography
Professional Member
(203) 859-5825 T
(203) 606-7821 C
david@davidapuzzo.com
davidapuzzo.com
3 Berkley Avenue
Southington, CT 06489
Todd Atkinson
Professional Member
(860) 693-8380 T
tjatkinson@snet.net
18 Old Mill Drive
Canton, CT 06019
Stacy Bass
Stacy Bass Photography
Associate Member
(203) 221-7606 T
swbass@optonline.net
www.stacybassphotography.com
25 Covlee Drive
Westport, CT 06880
Christopher Beauchamp
Associate Member
(203) 915-9869 T
me@christopherbeauchamp.com
www.christopherbeauchamp.com/
274 First Ave.
West Haven, CT 06516
Jane Beiles
Jane Beiles Photography
Associate Member
(203) 858-6841 T
jane@janebeiles.com
www.janebeiles.com
40 Sheridan Drive
New Canaan, CT 06840
Marion Belanger
Educator Member
(203) 675-4301 T
mbelanger36@gmail.com
www.marionbelanger.com
36 Barker Hill Drive
Guilford, CT 06437
Robert Benson
Robert Benson Photography
Professional Member
(860) 951-3004 T
rbenson@robertbensonphoto.com
www.robertbensonphoto.com
P.O. Box 2515
Hartford, CT 06146
Hollie Bertram
Hollie Bertram Photography LLC
Associate Plus Member
(859) 466-6331 C
hollie@holliebertram.com
www.holliebertram.com/
28 Edgewood Street
2nd Floor
Norwalk, CT 06854
Julie Bidwell
Julie Bidwell Photography
Professional Member
(860) 922-7962 C
julie@juliebidwell.com
www.juliebidwell.com
1196 Trout Brook Drive
West Hartford, CT 06119
Bill Binzen
Life Member
(860) 824-0093 T
49 Weatogue Road
Salisbury, CT 06068
Sandy Birner
BirnStudios
Professional Member
(860) 770-3244 C
sandy@sandybirner.com
www.sandybirner.com
137 Main Street
Wethersfield, CT 06109
Sigmund Bookbinder
Life Member
(203) 264-5137 T
s.bookbinder@snet.net
P.O. Box 833
Southbury, CT 06488
Donna Callighan
Donna Callighan's Photo Designs
Professional Member
(203) 348-7997 T
donna@dcphotodesigns.com
www.dcphotodesigns.com
652 Glenbrook Road
Building 3-203
Stamford, CT 06906-1410
Liz Calvi
Associate Member
(860) 335-2062 C
lc@lizcalvi.com
www.lizcalvi.com
50 Sunrise Hill Drive
West Hartford, CT 06107
Rebekah Chamberlain
Student Associate Member
(203) 215-8229 C
Bekahchambs@gmail.com
3 Buttonwood Drive
Branford, CT 06405
Christine Varsane Chiocchio
Christine Chiocchio Fine Art & Photography
Associate Member
(203) 481-1177 T
(203) 809-1894 C
christine@christinechiocchio.com
www.christinechiocchio.com
161 Thimble Islands Rd
Branford, CT 06405
Adam Louis Coppola
Coppola Photography
Professional Member
(203) 415-9851 C
adam.coppolaphotography@gmail.com
www.coppolaphotography.com
294 Route 81
Killingworth, CT 06419
Sean Cronan
Sean Cronan Photography
Professional Member
sean@seancronanphotography.com
seancronanphotography.com
Theodore J Culotta
Ted Culotta Fine Art Photography
Emerging Associate Member
(203) 747-0190 C
photos@tedculotta.com
www.tedculotta.com
P.O. Box 392
Guilford, CT 06437
Caryn B. Davis
Caryn B. Davis Photography
Professional Member
(860) 526-5936 T
caryn@carynbdavis.com
www.carynbdavis.com
1 Spring Street
Chester, CT 06412
Karl Decker
Associate Member
(203) 445-9665 T
cotswold17@aol.com
www.karldecker.com
692 Elm Street
Monroe, CT 06468
Brett Doonan
Student Associate Member
(203) 984-9601 C
Brett.e.doonan@gmail.com
www.BrettDoonan.com
11 Quentin Road
Westport, CT 06880
Derek Dudek
Derek Dudek Studio, LLC
Professional Member
(860) 347-3609 T
(646) 753-1914 C
derek@derekdudek.com
www.derekdudek.com
110 Bartholomew Rd.
Middletown, CT 06457
Al Ferreira
Al Ferreira Photography Ltd.
Professional Member
(860) 569-8812 T
joanne1@afpltd.com
www.afpltd.com
237 Naubuc Ave.
East Hartford, CT 06118
Emma Victoria Fierberg
Merit Member
(860) 997-9403 C
evfierbe@syr.edu
52 Sheep Hill Drive
West Hartford, CT 06117
Jim Fiora
Jim Fiora Studio
Professional Member
(203) 488-8687 T
jim@jimfiora.com
www.jimfiora.com
11 Ridge Rd
Branford, CT 06405
Kara Flannery
Kara Flannery Photography
Associate Member
(203) 877-5660 T
kara@karaflannery.com
www.karaflannery.com
41 North Street
Milford, CT 06460
Eric Foley
Eric Gerard Photography
Emerging Associate Member
(860) 507-6330 T
(860) 538-8155 C
info@ericgerardphotography.com
www.ericgerardphotography.com
Forest Street
48
Unionville, CT 06085
Ty Foster
Ty Foster Photography LLC
Associate Member
(860) 919-4355 T
foster.ty@gmail.com
www.tyfoster.com
131 Washington St
#401
Norwalk, CT 06854
William Foster
Will Foster Photography LLC
Associate Member
(203) 788-9735 T
(917) 355-8478 C
info@williamfosterphoto.com
www.williamfosterphoto.com
Everywhere
New York, NY 10001
Richard Freeda
Richard Freeda Photography
Professional Member
(203) 323-0283 T
(203) 829-1104 C
rich@richardfreeda.com
www.richardfreeda.com
60 Fifth Street
Stamford, CT 06905
Duane V. Gamble
Creative Photo Products
Professional Member
(860) 455-7665 T
info@DuaneGamble.com
P.O. Box 226
Hampton, CT 06247-0226
Michael Vaile Garner
Office 305, LLC
Associate Member
(860) 575-5632 T
garner@office305.com
MichaelVaileGarner.com
305 East Street
Middletown, CT 06457
John A. Giammatteo
PHOTOGRAPHS
Professional Member
(860) 349-3743 T
John@photographs-johng.com
www.photographs-johng.com
343 Jackson Hill Rd.
Middlefield, CT 06455
Ronald Glassman
RLGMEDIA.COM
Professional Member
(203) 322-0592 T
ron@rlgmedia.com
www.rlgmedia.com
PO Box 16864
Stamford, CT 06907
Alan Grant
Digital Creations
Professional Member
(860) 653-2202 T
digitalcreations@cox.net
www.alangrantphotography.net
207 Mountain Road
North Granby, CT 06060
SUZANNE GRELLA
Suzanne Grella Photography
Associate Member
suzannegrella@gmail.com
www.suzannegrella.com
92 Main Street
Apt 231
Deep River, CT 06417
David Gunn
David Gunn Photography, LLC
Professional Member
(203) 870-0900 T
david@davidgunn.com
www.davidgunn.com
PO Box 1008
Fairfield, CT 06825
Bob Handelman
Bob Handelman Images, llc
Professional Member
(203) 421-5300 T
(917) 734-4000 C
studio@bobhandelman.com
www.bobhandelman.com
118 Lynn Drive
Guilford, CT 06437
Steven David Handley
NKP IMAGES
Associate Member
(203) 514-0028 T
(860) 398-1047 C
nkpimages@gmail.com
www.nkpimages.com
46 Schooner Lane
Meriden, CT 06451
David Heald
David Heald Photography
Professional Member
(917) 566-0750 C
davidmheald@gmail.com
www.davidhealdphotographs.com
P.O. Box 525
Redding Ridge, CT 06896
Sandra Hedlund
Serendipitous Arts
Associate Member
(203) 743-5255 T
smh@serendipitousarts.com
www.serendipitousarts.com
604 Federal Rd
Brookfield, CT 06804
Kate Hill
Kate Hill Photo
Emerging Associate Member
(646) 431-1605 C
kate@katehillphoto.com
www.katehillphoto.com
26 Meeker Court
Rowayton, CT 06853
Nancy Hill
Nancy Hill Photography
Professional Member
(203) 227-1633 T
nhill8006@sbcglobal.net
www.nancyelizabethhill.com
R Hoyer
Richard Paul Hoyer Photographs
Professional Member
(860) 657-9629 T
richardhoyer@yahoo.com
P.O. Box 1467
Glastonbury, CT 06033
Barry A. Hyman
Granite Studios LLC
Professional Member
(203) 221-0828 T
(203) 247-2816 C
bhymanphoto@gmail.com
www.bhymanphoto.com
19 Compo Road South
Westport, CT 06880
Stephen Kahrs
stephen kahrs photography
Emerging Associate Member
(860) 305-4769 C
kahrtoonz@hotmail.com
www.stephenkahrs.com
694 Palisado Av
Windsor, CT 06095
Sean Kernan
Sean Kernan Inc.
Life Member
(203) 481-0213 T
sean@seankernan.com
www.seankernan.com
28 School St.
Stony Creek, CT 06405
Marc Ian Keslow
Marc Keslow Photography
Associate Member
(917) 886-6977 C
mkeslow@gmail.com
www.marckeslow.com
33 Grouse Ln
Woodbridge, CT 06525
Lorin Klaris
Professional Member
(203) 227-9683 T
lklaris@optonline.net
76 Ludlow Rd.
Westport, CT 06880
Stacey Kolbig
Associate Member
(203) 788-3140 C
skolbig@me.com
28 Sunswept Drive
New Fairfield , CT 06812
Cassidy Jean Kristiansen
Cassidy Kristiansen Photography
Emerging Associate Member
(203) 455-4504 C
cassidy@cassidykristiansen.com
www.cassidykristiansen.com
394 Shelton Ave.
Shelton, CT 06484
Ben Larrabee
Ben Larrabee Photography
Associate Member
(203) 656-3807 T
larrabee@optonline.net
www.benlarrabee.com
26 Fairview Avenue
Darien, CT 06820
Tim Lee
Tim Lee Photography
Professional Member
(860) 355-4661 T
tim@timleephoto.com
timleephoto.com
2 Zachary Lane
New Milford, CT 06776
Roger Eli Levien
InSight Photography
Associate Member
(203) 968-6500 T
(203) 454-2043 C
rogerlevien@mac.com
631 Long Ridge Rd Unit 10
Stamford, CT 06902
Matthew Lin
NewVibe Studios
Associate Plus Member
(860) 251-9871 T
(860) 869-5390 C
matt@newvibestudios.com
www.newvibestudios.com
47 Timberwood Rd.
West Hartford, CT 06117
Robert A. Lisak
Robert A. Lisak, Photographer
Professional Member
(203) 389-1190 T
robert@robertlisak.com
www.robertlisak.com
253 West Rock Avenue
New Haven, CT 06515
Frank LoGiudice
Associate Member
franklogiudice@msn.com
55 Cynthia Lane
Middletown, CT 06457
Alley Maher
Alley Maher Photography
Associate Member
(203) 733-7981 C
alley@alleymaher.com
www.alleymaher.com
67 Ritch Drive
Ridgefield, CT 06877
Mike Marques
Mike Marques Photography LLC
Professional Member
(914) 645-4185 C
mike@marquesphoto.com
www.marquesphoto.com
143 Thomas Street
West Hartford, CT 06119
Patrick Matthews
Patrick Matthews Photography
Emerging Associate Member
(860) 919-7975 T
patmattphoto@gmail.com
patmattphoto.com
16 View St
Plainville, CT 06062
Jack McConnell
McConnell McNamara & Co.
Life Member
(860) 563-6154 T
Jack_McConnell@msn.com
www.mcconnellpix.com
182 Broad St.
Wethersfield, CT 06109
keith mcdonald
kmcdphotography
Associate Member
(203) 887-6322 C
kblkice@aol.com
kblkice.zenfolio.com
151 Starr St
New Haven, CT 06511
Joe McNally
Joe McNally Photography, Inc.
Professional Member
(203) 438-4750 T
joe@joemcnally.com
www.joemcnally.com
73 Grandview Dr.
Ridgefield, CT 06877
Paul McStay
Serenity Photo Designs
Associate Member
(203) 910-0057 C
pmcstay128@gmail.com
128 Scott Street
Naugatuck, CT 06770
Joseph Michaels
NBC Television Network
Associate Member
(212) 664-3471 T
(917) 860-7684 C
joe.michaels@nbcuni.com
joemichaels.org
106 Wild Duck Road
Wilton, CT 06897
Deborah Key Mundair
Deborah Key Imagery
Professional Member
(860) 796-6244 C
keymundair@comcast.net
38 Lord Davis Lane
Avon, CT 06001
Mary Elizabeth Murphy-Taylor
M.E. Murphy-Taylor Photography
Emerging Associate Member
(203) 823-9300 T
(203) 379-6354 C
murphytaylorphotography@gmail.com
murphytaylorphotography.com
315 Peck Street
Mail Box C-4-
New Haven, CT 06513
Lanny Nagler
Lanny Nagler Photography
Professional Member
(860) 233-4040 T
lanny@lannynagler.com
www.lannynagler.com
56 Arbor Street
Hartford, CT 06106
Jesse Neider
Associate Member
(609) 947-4701 C
Jesse@JesseNeider.com
www.JesseNeider.com
42-50 S. Main St.
Apt. 101
Norwalk, CT 06854
Phil Nelson
Phil Nelson Imaging LLC
Professional Member
(203) 353-0018 T
phil@philnelsonimaging.com
philnelsonimaging.com
163 Stamford Avenue
Stamford, CT 06902
Morty Ortega
Associate Member
(860) 617-4844 C
info@mortyortega.com
mortyortega.com
117 Courtyard Lane
Storrs, CT 06268
Gabe Palmer
Palmer/Kane Inc.
Life Member
(203) 513-8256,(800) 872-1410 T
(203) 644-5124 C
gp@palmerkane.com
www.palmerkane.com
77 Soundridge Rd
Shelton, CT 06484
Lynda Peckham
Lynda Peckham Photography
Professional Member
(203) 357-8450 T
lynda@lyndapeckham.com
www.lyndapeckham.com
652 Glenbrook Road
Stamford, CT 06906
Alzi Platts
Ganza Entertainment, LLC
Associate Member
(860) 246-0102 T
(860) 985-0502 C
info@ganzae.com
www.ganzae.com
1 Gold Street, 20G
optional
Hartford, CT 06103
Rich Pomerantz
Rich Pomerantz Photography
Professional Member
(860) 355-3356 T
rich@richpomerantz.com
www.richpomerantz.com
10 Church Hill Rd
Washington Depot, CT 06794
Joseph E Poremski
Joe Poremski Photography
Associate Member
joepoe365@sbcglobal.net
122 W Main St., Unit M
Stafford Springs, CT 06076
Christopher Rakoczy
Rakoczy Photography
Associate Member
(860) 281-1802 T
info@rakoczyphoto.com
www.rakoczyphoto.com
PO Box 2045
Manchester, CT 06045
Kay Reese
Life Member
(203) 359-9572 T
katielee12@juno.com
25 Washington Court, Apt. 3-4
Stamford, CT 06902-2346
Greg Roberts
Professional Member
(860) 432-7850 T
(860) 490-8749 C
robertsgw@gmail.com
106 Candlewood Drive
South Windsor, CT 06074
Jose Antonio Rocha
Antonio Rocha Photography
Emerging Associate Member
(203) 302-9648 T
antonio@arochaphoto.com
www.arochaphoto.com
3 Sycamore Ln
West Hartford, CT 06117
Mike Ross
Mike Ross Photography LLC
Professional Member
(203) 281-6955 T
mike@mikerossphoto.com
www.mikerossphoto.com
3000 Whitney Avenue, Unit #1
Hamden, CT 06518
Pam Rouleau
Professional Member
(203) 834-9585 T
pam@rouleauphoto.com
rouleauphoto.com/
Augusta Leigh Sagnelli
Emerging Associate Member
(203) 273-1919 C
aleigh7@me.com
www.augustasagnelli.com
1903 Long Ridge Road
Stamford, CT 06903
Mark Savoia
Still River Editions
Professional Member
(203) 791-1474,(800) 287-4686 T
mark@ctphoto.com
www.stillrivereditions.com
Connecticut Photographics
128 East Liberty Street
Danbury, CT 06810
Claudia Schechter
The Listening Lens
Associate Member
(203) 374-8821 T
claudia@thelisteninglens.com
www.thelisteninglens.com
2490 Black Rock Turnpike, PMB 212
Fairfield, CT 06824
Jane Shauck
Jane and Michael Shauck Photography
Professional Member
(860) 810-5480 T
jane@photojane.com
www.photojane.com
64 Linnard Road
West Hartford, CT 06107
Larry Silver
Life Member
(203) 226-1788 T
lsilvers@optonline.net
www.larrysilver.com
277 Bayberry Lane
Westport, CT 06880
Judy Sirota Rosenthal
Sirota Rosenthal Productions
Associate Member
(203) 281-5854 T
info@sirotarosenthal.com
www.sirotarosenthal.com
70 Brookside Drive
Hamden, CT 06517
Gordon Smith
Life Member
(203) 664-1590 T
(203) 505-3090 C
24 Beeholm Road
Redding, CT 06896
Russell J. Smith
Russell Smith Photography, LLC
Professional Member
(203) 400-0347 T
rjsphoto@mac.com
www.smith-photo.com
46 Summer View Drive
Monroe, CT 06468
Tony Spinelli
Tony Spinelli Photography
Emerging Associate Member
(860) 214-6779 C
tony@tonyspinelliphotography.com
www.tonyspinelliphotography.com
21 Zwicks Farm Road
Plantsville, CT 06479
Edwina Stevenson
Edwina Stevenson, Photographer
Professional Member
(203) 488-8098 T
edwina@edwinastevenson.com
www.edwinastevenson.com
454 East Main Street
Branford, CT 06405
Molly Lane Stromoski
Student Associate Member
(860) 331-9605 C
stromoskiphoto@gmail.com
www.mollystromoskiphotography.com
569 North Main Street
Suffield, CT 06078
Rob Symonds
Associate Member
(860) 690-6021 C
rsymonds@gmail.com
285 Main St. B4
Farmington, CT 06032
William Taufic
William Taufic Photography
Professional Member
(203) 655-6888 T
(917) 969-3560 C
bill@williamtaufic.com
www.williamtaufic.com
72 Five Mile River Road
Darien, CT 06820
Carla Sofia Ten Eyck
Carla Ten Eyck Photography
Associate Member
(860) 906-1993 T
(860) 989-3773 C
info@carlateneyck.com
www.carlateneyck.com
24 Lorraine Street
Hartford, CT 06105
Joanne Thompson Pease
J Thompson Pease Fine Art
Associate Member
(860) 921-7367 C
joannepease@sbcglobal.net
Warrenton Mill Condos Loft 62
839 Main Street
Torrington, CT 06790
Melissa A. Tooker
Tooker Studios
Associate Plus Member
(914) 295-0509, T
melissa@tookerstudios.com
www.tookerstudios.com/index2.
php#!/Home
7 west wind lane
Brewster, NY 10509
Michael Ulsaker
Ulsaker Studio Inc.
Professional Member
(860) 633-6232 T
mulsaker@ulsaker.com
www.ulsaker.com
122 Naubuc Ave, A11
Glastonbury, CT 06033
Catherine Vanaria
Educator Member
(203) 791-1474 T
(203) 512-4975 C
cathy@cavanaria.com
www.cavanaria.com
50 Hudson Drive
New Fairfield, CT 06812
H. Vern
Surviving Spouse Member
P.O. Box 602
Kent, CT 06757-0602
Carl B. Vernlund
CB Vernlund Photo-Imaging LLC
Professional Member
(860) 829-8930 T
(860) 280-6790 C
carl@vernlund.com
www.vernlund.com
673 Spruce Brook Road
Berlin, CT 06037
Margaret Waage
Margaret Waage Photography
Professional Member
(203) 228-0277 C
margaretwaage@hotmail.com
www.margaretwaage.com
75 Claudia Drive
Southington, CT 06489
Dana Warnquist
Danemark Photography
Student Associate Member
(860) 334-7845 C
dana@danemarkphotography.com
www.danemarkphotography.com
5 Pattaconk Drive
Chester, CT 06412
Bruce D. Wartlieb
Bruce David Photography
Professional Member
(203) 848-8682 T
bruce@brucedavidphotography.com
www.brucedavidphotography.com
PO Box 201
Milford, CT 06460
Peter King Weidlein
Peter Weidlein Photography
Professional Member
(917) 528-1900,(212) 989-5498 T
pw@peterweidlein.com
122 Waterville Road
Farmington, CT 06032
Anna Wesolowska
Associate Member
(203) 500-1240 T
(203) 500-1240 C
anna@photographerhedman.com
www.photographerhedman.com
54 Lynne Terrace
Hedman Studio
Shelton, CT 06484
Peter Wnek
Peter Wnek Photography
Professional Member
(203) 634-0056 T
peter.wnek@snet.net
www.peterwnekphoto.com
80 Schwink Drive
Meriden, CT 06450-6914
Jake Wyman
Jake Wyman Photographer, LLC
Professional Member
(203) 710-4793 C
www.jakewyman.com
Whitfield St.
Guilford, CT 06437
Jeffrey Yardis
Professional Member
(860) 246-5600 T
jeff@yardis.com
www.yardis.com
90 State House Square
Hartford, CT 06103
Phil Zimmerman
Professional Member
(860) 463-6755 C
phil@bluegrasstime.com
www.bluegrasstime.com
7 Arrowood Dr.
Cromwell, CT 06416
Gale Zucker
Gale Zucker Photography
Professional Member
(203) 488-0499 T
(203) 506-9170 C
gale@gzucker.com
www.gzucker.com
P.O. Box 2281, Short Beach
Branford, CT 06405
Anna E. Zuckerman-Vdovenko
Eye On The World
Professional Member
(860) 490-9760 C
phototrvlr@aol.com
45 Joshua Drive
West Simsbury, CT 06092