find a photographer join asmp Member List find an assistant

Connecticut Member Roster

 

Nikki Nicole Alekson
Nicole Alekson Photography
Professional Member
(860) 830-9594 T
nikki@nicolealekson.com
nicolealekson.com
43 Meadow View Dr
Wethersfield, CT 06109
Kevin Amenta
Three Rivers Community College
Educator Member
(860) 215-9402 T
kevin.amenta@yahoo.com
74 Edgemere Avenue
West Hartford, CT 06110
Allegra Anne Anderson
Allegra Anderson Photography
Professional Member
(860) 748-2232 C
allegra@allegraanderson.com
allegraanderson.com
917 Hopewell Road
South Glastonbury, CT 06073
James Robert Anderson
James R Anderson Photography
Professional Member
(203) 281-0717 T
anderson@photog.com
www.photog.com
128 East Gate Lane
Hamden, CT 06514
David Apuzzo
David Apuzzo, Photography
Merit Member
(203) 859-5825 T
(203) 606-7821 C
david@davidapuzzo.com
davidapuzzo.com
4133 Whitney Avenue
Hamden, CT 06518
Todd Atkinson
Professional Member
(860) 693-8380 T
tjatkinson@snet.net
18 Old Mill Drive
Canton, CT 06019
Stacy Bass
Stacy Bass Photography
Associate Member
(203) 221-7606 T
swbass@optonline.net
www.stacybassphotography.com
25 Covlee Drive
Westport, CT 06880
Christopher Beauchamp
Associate Member
(203) 915-9869 T
me@christopherbeauchamp.com
www.christopherbeauchamp.com/
274 First Ave.
West Haven, CT 06516
Kedon Beckford
Student Associate Member
(203) 610-4284 T
kbphotoart@gmail.com
www.kedonbeckford.com
46 Wilkins Ave
Bridgeport, CT 06606
Jane Beiles
Jane Beiles Photography
Associate Member
(203) 858-6841 T
jane@janebeiles.com
www.janebeiles.com
30 Woodland Road
New Canaan, CT 06840
Marion Belanger
Educator Member
(203) 675-4301 T
mbelanger36@gmail.com
www.marionbelanger.com
36 Barker Hill Drive
Guilford, CT 06437
Robert Benson
Robert Benson Photography
Professional Member
(860) 951-3004 T
rbenson@robertbensonphoto.com
www.robertbensonphoto.com
P.O. Box 2515
Hartford, CT 06146
Bill Binzen
Life Member
(860) 824-0093 T
49 Weatogue Road
Salisbury, CT 06068
Sigmund Bookbinder
Life Member
(203) 264-5137 T
s.bookbinder@snet.net
P.O. Box 833
Southbury, CT 06488
Matt Branscombe
BSC Photo LLC
Professional Member
(203) 936-9312 T
mattb@bscphoto.com
www.bscphoto.com
Bldg #2, Unit Q, Box i-12
319 Peck Street
New Haven, CT 06513
Nick Caito
Nick Caito Photo
Professional Member
(401) 316-3949,(XXX) XXX-XXXX C
nickcaitophoto@gmail.com
www.nickcaito.com
31 Woodland St 11R
Hartford, CT 06105
Troy Caldeira
Emerging Associate Member
94935553323 C
troydcaldeira@gmail.com
troycaldeiraphotograhy.com
465 Buckland Hills Drive
Apt 32123
Manchester, CT 06042
Donna Callighan
Donna Callighan's Photo Designs
Professional Member
(203) 348-7997 T
donna@dcphotodesigns.com
www.dcphotodesigns.com
652 Glenbrook Road
Building 3-203
Stamford, CT 06906-1410
Marijane Ceruti
Emerging Associate Member
(860) 818-1729 C
marijaneceruti@gmail.com
www.marijaneceruti.com
99 Plum Orchard Rd
Southington, CT 06489
Ian Christmann
Ian Christmann Photography
Professional Member
(XXX) XXX-XXXX T
(203) 606-6097 C
hello@IanChristmann.com
www.IanChristmann.com
475 Quinnipiac Ave
New Haven, CT 06513
Mike Cohen
Mike Cohen Photography
Professional Member
(917) 304-2695 T
mike@mikecohen.com
www.mikecohen.com
3 Devon Road
Westport, CT 06880
Heather Conley
Heather Conley Photography, LLC
Professional Member
(860) 416-5230 C
heather@heatherconleyphotography.com
www.heatherconleyphotography.com
Adam Louis Coppola
Coppola Photography
Professional Member
(203) 415-9851 C
adam@coppolaphotography.com
www.coppolaphotography.com
294 Route 81
Killingworth, CT 06419
Caryn B. Davis
Caryn B. Davis Photography
Professional Member
(860) 526-5936 T
caryn@carynbdavis.com
www.carynbdavis.com
1 Spring Street
Chester, CT 06412
Ron DiLaurenzio
Ron DiLaurenzio Photography
Emerging Associate Member
(203) 560-3071 C
RonD-Photography@sbcglobal.net
www.RonD-Photography.SmugMug.com
376 Main St S
Bethlehem, CT 06751
Derek Dudek
Derek Dudek Studio, LLC
Professional Member
(860) 347-3609 T
(646) 753-1914 C
derek@derekdudek.com
www.derekdudek.com
110 Bartholomew Rd.
Middletown, CT 06457
Raul Egusquiza
raulegusquiza.com
Emerging Associate Member
(203) 850-2769 C
raulegusquiza@me.com
https://www.raulegusquiza.com
63 Walnut St. 1st Floor
Waterbury, CT 06704
Al Ferreira
Al Ferreira Photography Ltd.
Professional Member
(860) 569-8812 T
joanne1@afpltd.com
www.afpltd.com
237 Naubuc Ave.
East Hartford, CT 06118
Louise Wales Field
Hidden Brook Studio
Associate Member
(845) 625-3026 C
studio@louisecarriewales.com
www.louisecarriewales.com
6 School Street
Cos Cob, CT 06807
Christopher Finik
Nutmeg Photos
Associate Member
(203) 257-9093 C
chris@nutmegphotos.com
www.nutmegphotos.com
P.O. Box 485
Southbury, CT 06488
Jim Fiora
Jim Fiora Studio
Professional Member
(203) 488-8687 T
jim@jimfiora.com
www.jimfiora.com
11 Ridge Rd
Branford, CT 06405
Kara Flannery
Kara Flannery Photography
Associate Member
(203) 877-5660 T
kara@karaflannery.com
www.karaflannery.com
41 North Street
Milford, CT 06460
Ty Foster
Ty Foster Photography LLC
Associate Member
(860) 919-4355 T
foster.ty@gmail.com
www.tyfoster.com
5556 Spine Road
Unit 203
Boulder, CO 80301
Richard Freeda
Richard Freeda Photography
Professional Member
(203) 323-0283 T
(203) 829-1104 C
rich@richardfreeda.com
www.richardfreeda.com
60 Fifth Street
Stamford, CT 06905
Duane V. Gamble
Creative Photo Products
Professional Member
(860) 455-7665 T
info@DuaneGamble.com
P.O. Box 226
Hampton, CT 06247-0226
Michael Vaile Garner
Office 305, LLC
Associate Member
(860) 575-5632 T
garner@office305.com
MichaelVaileGarner.com
305 East Street
Middletown, CT 06457
John A. Giammatteo
PHOTOGRAPHS
Professional Member
(860) 349-3743 T
John@photographs-johng.com
www.photographs-johng.com
343 Jackson Hill Rd.
Middlefield, CT 06455
William Price Glaser
Student Associate Member
(203) 470-6268 C
willpglaser@gmail.com
williamglaser.com/
92 Kellogg Hill Road
Weston, CT 06883
Ronald Glassman
RLGMEDIA.COM
Professional Member
(203) 322-0592 T
ron@rlgmedia.com
www.rlgmedia.com
PO Box 16864
Stamford, CT 06907
Alan Grant
Digital Creations
Professional Member
(860) 653-2202 T
digitalcreations@cox.net
www.alangrantphotography.net
207 Mountain Road
North Granby, CT 06060
Kevin Robert Grinder
Grinder Photography
Emerging Associate Member
(203) 645-2884 C
kevin@grinderphotography.com
www.grinderphotography.com
22 Cherrywood Drive
Milford, CT 06461
David Gunn
David Gunn Photography, LLC
Professional Member
(203) 870-0900 T
(203) 913-3093 C
david@davidgunn.com
www.davidgunn.com
PO Box 1008
Fairfield, CT 06825
Bob Handelman
Bob Handelman Images, llc
Professional Member
(203) 421-5300 T
(917) 734-4000 C
studio@bobhandelman.com
www.bobhandelman.com
118 Lynn Drive
Guilford, CT 06437
Steven David Handley
NKP IMAGES
Associate Member
(203) 514-0028 T
(860) 398-1047 C
nkpimages@gmail.com
www.nkpimages.com
46 Schooner Lane
Meriden, CT 06451
David Heald
David Heald Photography
Professional Member
(917) 566-0750 C
davidmheald@gmail.com
www.davidhealdphotographs.com
P.O. Box 525
Redding Ridge, CT 06896
Robert Justin Herman
Robert J Herman
Emerging Associate Member
(203) 526-3875 C
cusp17@aol.com
30 Berndale dr
Westport, CT 06880
Nancy Hill
Nancy Hill Photography
Professional Member
(203) 227-1633 T
nhill8006@sbcglobal.net
www.nancyelizabethhill.com
R Hoyer
Richard Paul Hoyer Photographs
Professional Member
(860) 657-9629 T
richardhoyer@yahoo.com
2134 Main Street 2F
Glastonbury, CT 06033
Barry A. Hyman
Granite Studios LLC
Professional Member
(203) 221-0828 T
(203) 247-2816 C
bhymanphoto@gmail.com
www.bhymanphoto.com
19 Compo Road South
Westport, CT 06880
David Kenny
David K Images
Associate Member
(203) 644-9044 T
david@davidkimages.com
davidkimages.com
15 East Putnam Ave., #376
Greenwich, CT 06830
Sean Kernan
Sean Kernan Inc.
Life Member
(203) 481-0213 T
sean@seankernan.com
www.seankernan.com
28 School St.
Stony Creek, CT 06405
Ben Larrabee
Ben Larrabee Photography
Associate Member
(203) 656-3807 T
larrabee@optonline.net
www.benlarrabee.com
26 Fairview Avenue
Darien, CT 06820
Tim Lee
Tim Lee Photography
Professional Member
(860) 355-4661 T
tim@timleephoto.com
timleephoto.com
2 Zachary Lane
New Milford, CT 06776
Roger Eli Levien
InSight Photography
Associate Member
(203) 968-6500 T
(203) 454-2043 C
rogerlevien@mac.com
631 Long Ridge Rd Unit 10
Stamford, CT 06902
Robert A. Lisak
Robert A. Lisak, Photographer
Professional Member
(203) 389-1190 T
robert@robertlisak.com
www.robertlisak.com
253 West Rock Avenue
New Haven, CT 06515
Mike Marques
Mike Marques Photography LLC
Professional Member
(914) 645-4185 C
mike@marquesphoto.com
www.marquesphoto.com
143 Thomas Street
West Hartford, CT 06119
Patrick Matthews
Patrick Matthews Photography
Associate Member
(860) 919-7975 T
patmattphoto@gmail.com
patmattphoto.com
16 View St
Plainville, CT 06062
Jack McConnell
McConnell McNamara & Co.
Life Member
(860) 563-6154 T
Jack_McConnell@msn.com
www.mcconnellpix.com
182 Broad St.
Wethersfield, CT 06109
Carla A McElroy
Carla McElroy Photography
Associate Member
(860) 639-0496 C
carla@carlamcelroyphoto.com
www.carlamcelroyphoto.com
294 Norwich Ave
Lebanon, CT 06249
Joe McNally
Joe McNally Photography, Inc.
Professional Member
(203) 438-4750 T
joe@joemcnally.com
www.joemcnally.com
73 Grandview Dr.
Ridgefield, CT 06877
Paul McStay
Expanding Light Imaging
Associate Member
(203) 910-0057 C
pmcstay128@gmail.com
www.elimaging.net
128 Scott Street
Naugatuck, CT 06770
Deborah Key Mundair
Deborah Key Imagery
Professional Member
(860) 796-6244 C
keymundair@comcast.net
38 Lord Davis Lane
Avon, CT 06001
Lanny Nagler
Lanny Nagler Photography
Life Member
(860) 233-4040 T
lanny@lannynagler.com
www.lannynagler.com
56 Arbor Street
Hartford, CT 06106
Phil Nelson
Phil Nelson Imaging LLC
Professional Member
(203) 353-0018 T
phil@philnelsonphoto.com
philnelsonphoto.com
163 Stamford Avenue
Stamford, CT 06902
Julia ODowd
Associate Member
(917) 346-8943 T
juliaod@me.com
PO Box 1011
Branford, CT 06405
John Hilding Olson
Olson Photographic, LLC
Professional Member
(203) 245-3752 T
(860) 575-3656 C
info@olsonphotographic.com
www.olsonphotographic.com
232 Hunters Trl
Madison, CT 06443
Gabe Palmer
Palmer/Kane Inc.
Life Member
(203) 513-8256,(800) 872-1410 T
(203) 644-5124 C
gp@palmerkane.com
www.palmerkane.com
77 Soundridge Rd
Shelton, CT 06484
Alzi Platts
Ganza Entertainment, LLC
Associate Member
(860) 246-0102 T
(860) 985-0502 C
info@ganzae.com
www.ganzae.com
1 Gold Street, 20G
optional
Hartford, CT 06103
Frank Poole
Frank Poole Photography
Professional Member
(203) 288-5777 T
(203) 530-9134 C
frank@frankpoole.com
www.frankpoole.com
39 Putnam Avenue
Hamden, CT 06517
Joseph E Poremski
Joe Poremski Photography
Associate Member
joepoe365@sbcglobal.net
122 W Main St., Unit M
Stafford Springs, CT 06076
Christopher Poss
Emerging Associate Member
(860) 514-8583 C
posscs@gmail.com
chrisphoto.smugmug.com
26 Potash Hill Road
Baltic, CT 06330
Christopher Rakoczy
Rakoczy Photography
Associate Member
(860) 281-1802 T
info@rakoczyphoto.com
www.rakoczyphoto.com
PO Box 2045
Manchester, CT 06045
Lea Riveccio
Lea Rosemary Studios
Associate Member
(203) 710-4240 C
learosemarystudios@gmail.com
www.learosemarystudios.com
17 Docker drive
Wallingford, CT 06492
Pam Rouleau
Professional Member
(203) 834-9585 T
pam@rouleauphoto.com
rouleauphoto.com/
Annalisa Russell-Smith
Local Planet Productions, LLC
Professional Member
(203) 909-2850 T
(203) 909-2850 C
arussellsmith@localplanetproductions.com
www.localplanetproductions.com
34-3 Shunpike Rd, 252
Cromwell, CT 06416
Augusta Leigh Sagnelli
Associate Member
(203) 273-1919 C
aleigh7@me.com
www.augustasagnelli.com
Nonni Sansoucy
nonni photography
Emerging Associate Member
(860) 428-5114 T
nonnisansoucy@gmail.com
www.nonniphotography.com
178 Dugg HIll Rd
Woodstock, CT 06281
Mark Savoia
Still River Editions
Professional Member
(203) 791-1474,(800) 287-4686 T
mark@ctphoto.com
www.stillrivereditions.com
Connecticut Photographics
128 East Liberty Street
Danbury, CT 06810
Jane Shauck
Jane and Michael Shauck Photography
Professional Member
(860) 810-5480 T
jane@photojane.com
www.photojane.com
64 Linnard Road
West Hartford, CT 06107
Larry Silver
Life Member
(203) 226-1788 T
lsilvers@optonline.net
www.larrysilver.com
277 Bayberry Lane
Westport, CT 06880
Judy Sirota Rosenthal
Sirota Rosenthal Productions
Associate Member
(203) 281-5854 T
info@sirotarosenthal.com
www.sirotarosenthal.com
70 Brookside Drive
Hamden, CT 06517
Gordon Smith
Life Member
(203) 664-1590 T
(203) 505-3090 C
24 Beeholm Road
Redding, CT 06896
Russell J. Smith
Russell Smith Photography, LLC
Professional Member
(203) 400-0347 T
rjsphoto@mac.com
www.smith-photo.com
46 Summer View Drive
Monroe, CT 06468
Edwina Stevenson
Edwina Stevenson, Photographer
Professional Member
(203) 488-8098 T
edwina@edwinastevenson.com
www.edwinastevenson.com
454 East Main Street
Branford, CT 06405
William Taufic
William Taufic Photography
Professional Member
(203) 655-6888 T
(917) 969-3560 C
bill@williamtaufic.com
www.williamtaufic.com
72 Five Mile River Road
Darien, CT 06820
Joanne Thompson Pease
Associate Member
(860) 921-7367 C
joannethompsonpease@gmail.com
Warrenton Mill Condos Loft 62
839 Main Street
Torrington, CT 06790
Douglas Turney
Studio A17
Emerging Associate Member
(860) 823-8327 C
owendouglas157@gmail.com
www.studioa17.com
17 Daisy Hill Dr
Oakdale, CT 06370
Michael Ulsaker
Ulsaker Studio Inc.
Professional Member
(860) 633-6232 T
mulsaker@ulsaker.com
www.ulsaker.com
122 Naubuc Ave, A11
Glastonbury, CT 06033
Charles William Unitas
Unitas Photography
Emerging Associate Member
(203) 924-2451 T
(203) 828-7235 C
tat2duckct@gmail.com
unitasphotography.com
11 Longview Road
Shelton, CT 06484
Catherine Vanaria
Educator Member
(203) 791-1474 T
(203) 512-4975 C
cathy@cavanaria.com
www.cavanaria.com
50 Hudson Drive
New Fairfield, CT 06812
H. Vern
Surviving Spouse Member
P.O. Box 602
Kent, CT 06757-0602
Carl B. Vernlund
Carl Vernlund Photography
Professional Member
(860) 280-6790 T
carl@vernlund.com
www.vernlund.com
673 Spruce Brook Road
Berlin, CT 06037
Jocelyn Ward
Student Associate Member
(203) 733-8489 C
jocieward@gmail.com
6 Greenknoll Drive
Brookfield, CT 06804
Dana Warnquist
Danemark Photography
Student Associate Member
(416) 554-4483 C
dana@danemarkphotography.com
www.danemarkphotography.com
2-77 Saint Edmund's Drive
Toronto, ON M4N2P8,
Peter King Weidlein
Peter Weidlein Photography
Professional Member
(917) 528-1900,(212) 989-5498 T
pw@peterweidlein.com
122 Waterville Road
Farmington, CT 06032
Anna Wesolowska
Associate Member
(203) 500-1240 T
(203) 500-1240 C
anna@photographerhedman.com
www.photographerhedman.com
54 Lynne Terrace
Hedman Studio
Shelton, CT 06484
PAUL C. WHITMAN
Emerging Associate Member
(631) 987-7390 C
pwhitman123@gmail.com
910 FLINTLOCK RD
SOUTHPORT, CT 06890
Peter Wnek
Peter Wnek Photography
Professional Member
(203) 634-0056 T
peter.wnek@snet.net
www.peterwnekphoto.com
80 Schwink Drive
Meriden, CT 06450-6202
Rachel Woolf
Emerging Associate Member
(203) 945-6333 C
rwoolf1@gmail.com
www.rachelwoolfphotography.com/
44 Chestnut Hill Rd
Stamford, CT 06903
Jake Wyman
Jake Wyman Photographer, LLC
Professional Member
(203) 710-4793 C
www.jakewyman.com
Whitfield St.
Guilford, CT 06437
Jeffrey Yardis
Professional Member
(860) 246-5600 T
jeff@yardis.com
www.yardis.com
65 Heritage Blvd.
Middletown, CT 06457
Phil Zimmerman
Professional Member
(860) 463-6755 C
phil@bluegrasstime.com
www.bluegrasstime.com
7 Arrowood Dr.
Cromwell, CT 06416
Gale Zucker
Gale Zucker Photography
Professional Member
(203) 488-0499 T
(203) 506-9170 C
gale@gzucker.com
www.gzucker.com
P.O. Box 2281, Short Beach
Branford, CT 06405